top of page

Week 4: Dude, where's my bitmap?

I'm behind. I'm offically behind, and it's awful. Okay, so I'm not catastrophically behind. I'm just beind enough that it's starting to bother me- bitmaps and PBR are something I've never actually worked on before, so I've ended up messing around with my models for ages instead of actually geting down to business with them. Everything's unwrapped and modelled, I just haven't started on the PBR yet. I'm just a little intimidated by it. I've done the lessons on it, I just don't know where to start. That said, I've just been informed that I actually have six weeks to finish the project, so the stress has been alleviated but not dissapated. I need to keep on my toes if I'm going to get this project done properly.

There's not really much for me to update on this week, really. I spent the majority of it fixing UV maps and correcting the topology of my bar. I'm motibated to work though, and that can only be a good thing! I've got six weeks to finish this project, let's ace it in five!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page